Resuscitated

Did you hear the flat line of this blog?

You aren’t the only one.

After retrieving my password, I opened WordPress to find it’s been almost a year since my last post. Hundreds of days of lessons learned, friendships blossoming, art being created, and countless academic interests I could have been exploring with the 3 faithful people who read my updates!

Since I last posted my nephew is walking, I traveled to two new countries in Europe, started my MA, and had my year anniversary in New York City.

Lately, I’ve been wanting to improve my writing. Since I’m broke, I won’t be taking a professional writing class anytime soon. So, I’ll be challenging myself to flex my writing muscles and wax poetic here.

So, Sarah in the City has been resuscitated. Hope you’re excited…

This entry was published on August 8, 2013 at 2:15 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Resuscitated

  1. Welcome back

Leave a Reply

